Oswego County Federal Credit Union

Founded in 1975, Oswego County FCU is a member-owned, not-for-profit financial cooperative association dedicated to providing quality financial products and services delivered in a professional, courteous and timely manner. We currently serve the financial needs of approximately 11,000 members throughout Oswego County. If you live, work, worship, or attend school in Oswego County, you are eligible to join our family.

Become A Member